Join us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    captcha

    Studio 
    2, rue Marguerite Boucicaut | 75015 Paris

    Headquarter
    359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc
    Tel. : 01 39 02 22 39

    Your contacts

    Human resources: Alice Guérit / aguerit@mugo.fr

    Clients accounting department: Jérome Mayor / jmayor@mugo.fr

    Suppliers accounting department: Soline Menez / smenez@mugo.fr

    Business Development:
    Director : Fréderic Lévin / flevin@mugo.fr
    Hadrien Lecœur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr
    Guillaume Blazy / gblazy@mugo.fr
    Hervé Carabin / hcarabin@mugo.fr
    Magali Abeguile / mabeguile@mugo.fr
    Louis Desmidt / ldesmidt@mugo.fr
    Antoine Goudard / agoudard@mugo.fr

    Design & Innovation studio: :
    Director : Antoine Guibourgé / aguibourge@mugo.fr

    Operations :
    Director : Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
    La Verrière (78) : Valérie Tomasello / vtomasello@mugo.fr
    Ferrière-en-Brie (77) : Jérémie Roos / jroos@mugo.fr
    Houilles (78) : Pierre Carpentier / pcarpentier@mugo.fr
    Paris (75) : Xavier Mesmacque / xmesmacque@mugo.fr
    Buc (78) : Philippe Bouysset / pbouysset@mugo.fr
    Chantilly & Compiègne (60) : Freddy Manceaux / fmanceaux@mugo.fr
    Lyon (69) : Gwenael Traynard / gtraynard@solyev.fr

    Mugo, 10 agencies at your service
    plan_france_en_2019
    plan_idf_en_2019