Join us

MUGO
9, avenue Galilée,
92350 Le Plessis-Robinson
Tél. : +(33)1 30 24 38 04

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Your contacts

Human resources: Alice Guérit / aguerit@mugo.fr

Accountig department:
Receivable : Vincent Cadoret / vcadoret@mugo.fr
Payable: Jérome Mayor / jmayor@mugo.fr

Business Development:
Public contracts: Camille Bebin / cbebin@mugo.fr
Maintenance of landscaped areas & Flower arrangements: Hadrien Lecoeur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr
Works: Guillaume Blazy / gblazy@mugo.fr
Urban agriculture & vegetable gardens: Erika Kerisit / ekerisit@mugo.fr
Pruning and tree care: Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
Urban beekeeping: Réjane Vedrenne / rvedrenne@mugo.fr

Design & Innovation studio: Antoine Guibourgé / aguibourge@mugo.fr

Operations :
La Verrière (78) : Valérie Tomasello / vtomasello@mugo.fr
Ferrière-en-Brie (77) : Jérémie Roos / jroos@mugo.fr
Houilles (78) : Pierre Carpentier / pcarpentier@mugo.fr
Paris (75) : Victor Boidin / vboidin@mugo.fr
Le Plessis-Robinson (92) : Michael Furic / mfuric@mugo.fr
Chantilly & Compiègne (60) : Freddy Manceaux / fmanceaux@mugo.fr

Mugo, 9 agencies at your service
carte_france_mugo
plan_idf_mugo4