Join us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Studio 
2, rue Marguerite Boucicaut | 75015 Paris

Headquarter
359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc
Tel. : 01 39 02 22 39

Your contacts

Human resources: Alice Guérit / aguerit@mugo.fr

Accountig department: Jérome Mayor / jmayor@mugo.fr

Business Development:
Public contracts: Camille Bebin / cbebin@mugo.fr
Maintenance of landscaped areas & Flower arrangements: Hadrien Lecoeur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr
Works: Guillaume Blazy / gblazy@mugo.fr
Urban agriculture & vegetable gardens: Erika Kerisit / ekerisit@mugo.fr
Pruning and tree care: Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
Urban beekeeping: Réjane Vedrenne / rvedrenne@mugo.fr

Design & Innovation studio: Antoine Guibourgé / aguibourge@mugo.fr

Operations :
La Verrière (78) : Valérie Tomasello / vtomasello@mugo.fr
Ferrière-en-Brie (77) : Jérémie Roos / jroos@mugo.fr
Houilles (78) : Pierre Carpentier / pcarpentier@mugo.fr
Paris (75) : Xavier Mesmacque / xmesmacque@mugo.fr
Buc (78) : Michael Furic / mfuric@mugo.fr
Chantilly & Compiègne (60) : Freddy Manceaux / fmanceaux@mugo.fr

Mugo, 10 agencies at your service
plan_france_en_2019
plan_idf_en_2019