Join us

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Votre message

    captcha

    .

    Design and advice studio :
    189 rue d’Aubervilliers | 75018 Paris

    Headquarter :
    359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc

      Votre nom (obligatoire)

      Votre email (obligatoire)

      Sujet

      Votre message

      captcha

      Design and advice studio :
      189 rue d’Aubervilliers | 75018 Paris
      13 rue Paul Bert | 35000 Rennes

      Headquarter :
      359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc

      Your contacts

      Human resources: Alice Guérit / aguerit@mugo.fr

      Clients accounting department: Jérôme Mayor / jmayor@mugo.fr

      Suppliers accounting department: Soline Menez / smenez@mugo.fr

      Business Development maintenance & plant design:
      Director : Hadrien Lecœur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr
      Hervé Carabin / hcarabin@mugo.fr
      Antoine Goudard / agoudard@mugo.fr

      Business Development works:
      Director : Fréderic Lévin / flevin@mugo.fr
      Guillaume Blazy / gblazy@mugo.fr

      Design & Innovation studio: :
      Director : Antoine Guibourgé / aguibourge@mugo.fr

      Operations:
      Director: Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
      La Verrière (78): Magali Abeguile / mabeguile@mugo.fr
      Ferrière-en-Brie (77): Caroline Bouissou / cbouissou@mugo.fr
      Sartrouville (78): Pierre Carpentier / pcarpentier@mugo.fr
      Paris (75): Xavier Mesmacque / xmesmacque@mugo.fr
      Buc (78): Philippe Bouysset / pbouysset@mugo.fr
      Chantilly & Compiègne (60): Freddy Manceaux / fmanceaux@mugo.fr
      Lyon (69): Gwenaël Traynard / gtraynard@solyev.fr
      Other areas: Hadrien Lecœur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr