Join us

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Votre message

    To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

    .

    Design and advice studio :
    189 rue d’Aubervilliers | 75018 Paris

    Headquarter :
    359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc

     

      Votre nom (obligatoire)

      Votre email (obligatoire)

      Sujet

      Votre message

      To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

      Design and advice studio :
      189 rue d’Aubervilliers | 75018 Paris
      13 rue Paul Bert | 35000 Rennes

      Headquarter :
      359 rue Fourny | 78530 Buc

      Your contacts

      Human resources: Alice Guérit / aguerit@mugo.fr

      Clients accounting department: Jérôme Mayor / jmayor@mugo.fr

      Suppliers accounting department: Émilie Giraudet / egiraudet@mugo.fr

      Group purchases:
      Kévin Smague / ksmague@mugo.fr

      Business Development maintenance & plant design:
      Director : Hadrien Lecœur / hlecoeur@mugo.fr
      Alexia Guedes / aguedes@mugo.fr
      Oana Curteanu / ocurteanu@mugo.fr

      Business Development works:
      Director : Fréderic Lévin / flevin@mugo.fr
      Guillaume Blazy / gblazy@mugo.fr

      Ecological transition
      Director : Erika Kérisit / ekerisit@mugo.fr

      Pruning:
      Louis Pellegrin / lpellegrin@mugo.fr

      Design & Innovation studio:
      Director : Antoine Guibourgé / aguibourge@mugo.fr

      Works:
      Director: Didier Dauchel / ddauchel@mugo.fr

      Operations:
      Regional director: Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
      Regional director: Pierre Carpentier / pcarpentier@mugo.fr

      La Verrière (78) : Maxime Stefanuto / mstefanuto@mugo.fr
      Ferrière-en-Brie (77) : Caroline Bouissou / cbouissou@mugo.fr
      Satrouville (78) : Michaël Furic / mfuric@mugo.fr
      Paris (75) : Xavier Mesmacque / xmesmacque@mugo.fr
      Buc (78) : Philippe Bouysset / pbouysset@mugo.fr
      Chantilly & Compiègne (60) : Freddy Manceaux / fmanceaux@mugo.fr
      Sainte-Geneviève-des-Bois (91) : Jean-François Hoarau / jfhoarau@mugo.fr
      Gennevilliers (92) : Éric Dubois / edubois@mugo.fr
      Rouen (76) : Thierry Croquet / tcroquet@mugo.fr
      Bourges (18) : Vincent Pellegrin / vpellegrin@mugo.fr
      Lyon (69) : Gwenaël Traynard / gtraynard@solyev.fr
      Aix-en-Provence (13) : Gwenaël Traynard / gtraynard@solyev.fr